Research. research? Research!


It’s been a while since my last post published here…

The time passed fast, and I’m just realizing that now I’m on my third year!

I’m very excited to tell you that I’ve already working on my final paper recently, which will be presented on early December. My research topic is about inhibitor to reduce the effects of viral oncogenes from Human Papillomavirus, and in this research I’m trying to obtain a new anticancer compound using bioinformatics tools. So yes, my research is a “dry-lab experiments”, or widely known as in silico experiments. I’ll tell you more about it in a few days (or weeks) from now…. :)

 

About Pradisty

A keen observer. A lifelong learner. Bookish but not bespectacled.

Posted on October 11, 2012, in Science and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hello arinda,
    I’m interested in knowing more about your research :)

  2. i just wanna say : wooow amazing :)

  3. saya suka dengan tulisan kakak :)

  1. Pingback: Recent updates (after a year of hiatus) | Partial Scientist!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,819 other followers

